Posted by: clumsysotong | Friday, 12 June 2009

Urgently Call Me Or Email Please !!

I received an urgent email requesting my assistance.

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a staff of one of the leading banks in South Africa I am writing
asking for your indulgence in re-profiling funds, which we want to
keep under your supervision.

The Funds totaling ($14,700,000) I am only contacting you as a
foreigner because this fund cannot be approved to a local Bank here in
South Africa, because the funds are in US Dollars and the owner of
this account is Mr. Morris Thompson from America, and he died since
2000 in an air crash along with his wife & Daughter on 31/01/2000 in
an Alaska Airlines Flight 261 with other passengers on board.

Please, I am proposing 30% for you for your assistance while my
colleagues and I receive 60% and 10% earmarked for purposes of
taxation in your country and mine. Please if you are interested kindly
forward to me the following informations stated below:

(1) Your direct telephone number
(2) Your direct fax number
(3) Your Full Names
(4) Your age
(5) Your Country of Origin
(6) Your Residential Address

All that is require from you is your honest cooperation to enable us
see this transaction through. I guarantee that this will be executed
under legitimate arrangement that will protect you from any breach of
the law.

Your reply should indicate your willingness in assisting us. And I
will send you all the detailed informations and documents that you
will need to process an application for the claims of the funds.

I look forward towards a good business relationship with you

you can also call me on my direct number +27 73 225 5053.

Regards.

Mr. Peter Cole

=================================================

After reading through the email, it sounded like what would happen in a movie. So, being very eager to be part of this secretive and lucrative heist, I responded enthusiastically to Mr Peter Cole. And I would love to do a good Samaritan act and render assistance where needed!

Dear Mr Cole!
 
I am truly excited by the opportunity to be part of your grand plans in re-profiling funds!
 
It is indeed tragic that Mr Thompson and his family perished in the air crash and understandably, the fortune he left behind should not go to waste.
 
This is my first time partaking in such a huge involvement and I can’t contain my excitement!!! Please tell me how do I go about in assisting you in this cause!

====================================================

However, I haven’t gotten a response to my email. Guess my enthusiasm doesn’t sound convincing enough and I can see the US$14 million sprouting wings and flying away! There goes my chance of visiting South Africa where many bank employees seem to be able to gain access to huge amounts of inheritance! Darn…Mr Peter Cole, can you reply to my email please so that I might be able to hunt for some raw diamonds while I’m in your country?


Leave a comment

Categories